In the first half of January, the ICLP Blog organised a book discussion on Rohit De’s A People’s Constitution. The essays, in chronological order, are below:

  1. Introduction (by Gautam Bhatia).
  2. The Search for Truth in the Republic of Writs (by Suhrith Parthasarathy)
  3. Husna Bai, Sex Work, and the Constitution (by Ratna Kapur)
  4. Always of the People? (by Namita Wahi)
  5.  We (are also part of) the People (by Bo Tiojanco)
  6. The Author Responds (by Rohit De)